عن مركز رشاد

مركز رشاد للحَوكمة الثقافية هو مركز أبحاث تابِع لمؤسّسة أديان، يُعنى بوضع السياسات وتعزيز الحوكمة الثقافية وإدارة التنوّع. إنّه أحدَثُ تَوسُّع لهيكل أديان للاستجابة للعمل، من أجل إدارة تنوّع أفضل، على مستوى السياسات العامة والتشريعات والشؤون السياسية والتعليمية.

منذ عام 2017، يدير المركزُ مجموعةً متنوّعة من المشاريع المحلية والدولية، التي تُركّز على مَبْدَأَي المناصرة والحوار المتعلّق بالسياسات، المُكرَّسَين لتحسين الاستجابات الخاصة والعامة لمواجهة التحديات الناشئة في هذا المجال.

من خلال البحث الميداني المستقلّ، والتحليل الدقيق للسياسات، والمشاركة المباشرة مع صانعي القرار؛ يقوم المركز بتحفيز المناقشات الإستراتيجية، وصنع السياسات وإثرائها وتعزيزها. ويعمل المركز مع الشباب والنساء، وممثّلي الحكومة، والسلطات الدينية.

ضِمن نطاق المواطنة الحاضنة للتنوّع، والتعايش، وحقوق الإنسان، وحريّة الدين والمعتقد، يتعاون شركاء مركز رشاد مع: الحكومات، والمراكز الأكاديمية، ومراكز الفكر، ومنظّمات المجتمع المدني، والمنظّمات الدولية غير الحكومية، ومعنيين آخرين؛ لرصد الممارسات الديمقراطية والتوسّط فيها والتفاوض بشأنها، والتأثير في صنّاع القرار والجمع بينهم، وتسهيل الحوار، وزيادة الوعي، وبناء القدرات السياسية والديمقراطية، وتطوير السياسات.

من خلال أدوات التشغيل الثلاث (صنع السياسات، وتحليل البيانات الاجتماعية، وتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية)، يعمل المركز على تعزيز القدرات المؤسسية، وتقديم التوصيات المستهدفة بشأن السياسات لكلّ من القطاعَين العام والخاص.

يتولّى المركز حاليًّا إدارة مشاريع في لبنان والعراق والمملكة المتحدة.

مشاريع جارية

التأثير

135
الخبراء وصانعي السياسات
126
مشاركات دولية في 25 دولة
4
المشاريع

صنع السياسات

من خلال البحث الميداني المستقل والتحليل الدقيق للسياسات والمشاركة المباشرة مع صانعي القرار ، يقوم المركز بتحفيز وإعلام وتعزيز المناقشات الاستراتيجية وصنع السياسات. يعمل المركز مع الشباب والنساء وممثلي الحكومة والسلطات الدينية.

أعرف أكثر

للتواصل معنا

عبدو سعد
مسؤول البرامج

The Rashad Center for Cultural Governance

Rashad Center for Cultural Governance

The Rashad Center for Cultural Governance is Adyan’s Think-Do-Tank for policymaking and enhancement of cultural governance and diversity management. It is the newest expansion of Adyan’s structure to respond to the work for a better diversity management on the level of political and educational public policies, legislation and affairs.

Since 2017, the center runs a variety of local and international projects that focus on advocacy and policy dialogue dedicated to improve private and public responses to arising challenges in the field.

Through independent field research, sharp policy analysis and direct engagement with decision-makers, the center motivates, informs and enhances strategic debates and policymaking. The center works with youth, women, government representatives and religious authorities.

Under the scope of Inclusive Citizenship, Coexistence, Human Rights and FoRB, Rashad Center partners and collaborates with governments, academic centers, think-tanks, civil society organizations, international non-government organizations and other stakeholders to monitor, mediate and negotiate democratic practices; influence and bring together decision-makers; facilitate dialogue; raise awareness; build political and democratic capacities; and develop policies.

With its three operating tools – Policymaking, Social Data Analysis, and Consultancy – the center strengthens institutional capacity and provides targeted policy recommendations for both private and public sector.

Currently, the center runs projects in Lebanon, Iraq and the United Kingdom.

ongoing projects

IMPACT

135
experts and policy makers
126
international participations in 25 countries
4
projects

Policy Making

Through independent field research, sharp policy analysis and direct engagement with decision-makers, the center motivates, informs and enhances strategic debates and policymaking. The center works with youth, women, government representatives and religious authorities.

Learn More

Contact Person

Abdo saad
Head of Programs